SUPÉRIEURE & PRESTIGE

Some rooms offer woodwork, fireplaces and a noble atmosphere, others have a certain woody warm elegance and bohemian chic, but a pleasurable stay lies behind every door. Staying at Château du Breuil, you’ll be surrounded by shades of green, reminiscent of leaves, wood and bark, alluding to the metamorphosis of the forest through the seasons. Your nights at The Hameau du Marais in the Maison des Fleurs and Maison des Fruits are decorated with a more artistic approach, with a blue-green background, inspired by the expressionist paintings that are depicted.

The Supérieure rooms are our first category located in Château du Breuil and the Maison des Fleurs and Maison des Fruits. Warm and cosy they give us the sensation of feeling at home.

The Prestige rooms, are emblematic in Les Sources de Cheverny. They all have a superb view overlooking the forest, and the rural atmosphere is ideal for walks around the lake, through apple groves and Romorantin vineyards.

SERVICES & FACILITIES

CHÂTEAU LIFESTYLE

Enjoy a three-night stay in this historical region. Les Sources de Cheverny is ideally located between Chambord and Chenonceau, perfect for exploring the castles of the region. You can set off straight from the hotel to explore these treasures of France.

Book this offer

Supérieure & Prestige

Boiseries, cheminées et ondes châtelaines pour les unes, élégance du bois et cocon bohème pour les autres, le bonheur se cache derrière chaque porte. Les nuits au Château du Breuil se teinteront en camaïeux de vert, réminiscence de feuilles, bois et écorces et rappelant les métamorphoses de la forêt au fil des saisons. Plus artistiques sur fond de vert bleuté, vos nuits au Hameau du Marais, dans la Maison des Fleurs et la Maison des Fruits seront inspirées par l’expressionisme pictural des œuvres mises en scène.

Les chambres Supérieures sont nos premières catégories. Au nombre de huit, elles sont réparties au Château du Breuil, ainsi qu’aux Maisons des Fleurs et des Fruits. Chaleureuses et pleines de charme, on s’y sent comme chez soi !

Les chambres Prestige, quant à elles, sont les chambres les plus emblématiques de la Maison, réparties au Château, au Hameau du Marais, à La Maison des Fruits, ainsi qu’à La Maison des Fleurs et à La Grange aux Abeilles. Une merveilleuse fenêtre ouverte sur les bois en lisière de forêt, et un dépaysement bucolique aux parfums de promenade entre lac, vergers et vignes de Romorantin.

Services & équipements

Echappée gastronomique

Profitez du cadre naturel et reposant des Sources de Cheverny et découvrez notre table Le Favori qui vous fera voyager à travers le Val de Loire et la Sologne.

Réserver l’offre