ROOMS & SUITES

Come and stay in this wonderful natural environment

In each of the 49 rooms and suites, a bohemian spirit. This atmosphere invites you to appreciate the true beauty of things and to be moved at the sight of the bountiful natural environment before you. The decoration tells a story that will take you on a journey through time. Into the story of Alice and Jerome, of their love of wine, the forest, this place and the surrounding natural environment. 

Let Les Sources de Cheverny take good care of you..

SUPÉRIEURE & PRESTIGE

Rooms that pay tribute to the heritage sites of the region, each one decorated in its own unique way with antique furniture and decorative items. Our “Supérieure” rooms are approximately 20m². Our“Prestige” roomsare very spacious, at around 25m².

Junior suite & suite

At Les Sources de Cheverny, thearchitecture is inspired by local Loire Valley heritage sites and the estate blends perfectly into the surrounding environment. Our Junior Suites and Suites each havea living area in addition to the sleeping area. The Junior Suites are around 35m², and the very spacious Suites are approximately 45m².

Le baron perché

This is the estate’s iconic suite, and it resembles the wooden cabins and decking that can be seen in the magnificent forests of the Loire Valley. This superb wooden Suite stands on stilts and overlooks the lake. It is the very symbol ofthe rural charm on offer at Les Sources de Cheverny. From the top of his tower, Le Baron Perché stands proudly, overlooking the rest of the hamlet, with a panoramic view over the whole estate and the groves, and a private Scandinavian bath for a moment of relaxation and wellness.

ROOM FACILITIES

Our rooms and suites all have a large bathroom with two sinks, a bath and a shower. They are air-conditioned and have a flat-screen TV with international TV channels, free WIFI connection, a minibar, safe and a hairdryer.

Some of our rooms and suites are accessible for people with reduced mobility or those with a disability. Don’t hesitate to tell us what you need.

CHÂTEAU LIFESTYLE

Enjoy a three-night stay in this historical region. Les Sources de Cheverny is ideally located between Chambord and Chenonceau, perfect for exploring the castles of the region. You can set off straight from the hotel to explore these treasures of France.

Book this offer

Chambres & suites

Vivez une expérience au plus proche de la nature

A l’intérieur, et dans chacune des 49 chambres et suites, bat un coeur bohème. Il invite à s’émouvoir de la beauté des choses et à se laisser parcourir d’un frisson heureux à la vue de cette nature exubérante. Une décoration narrative vous plonge directement dans l’histoire. L’histoire d’Alice et de Jérôme, de leur amour du vin, de la forêt, de ce lieu et de son environnement. 

Laissez-vous guider à travers Les Sources de Cheverny.

Supérieure & prestige

Des chambres baptisées en hommage au patrimoine régional, offrant chacune une décoration unique composée de mobilier et d’objets chiné. Nos chambres Supérieure ont une superficie d’environ 20m². Nos chambres Prestige, quant à elles, jouissent d’une superficie d’environ 25m².

Junior suite & suite

Aux Sources de Cheverny, l’architecture est puisée dans le patrimoine ligérien et s’accorde parfaitement à la nature environnante. Nos Juniors Suites et Suites disposent chacune d’un espace de vie contigu à l’espace nuit. Les Junior Suites bénéficient d’une surface d’environ 35m², tandis que les Suites offrent un bel espace d’environ 45m².

Le baron perché

La suite iconique du domaine nous rappelle les cabanes boisées et leur belvédère que l’on croise en traversant les somptueuses forêts du Val de Loire. Juchée sur pilotis en surplomb de lac, cette somptueuse Suite en bois massif est emblématique de l’âme bucolique des Sources de Cheverny. Du haut de sa tour, Le Baron Perché trône majestueusement sur l’ensemble du hameau, et offre une vue panoramique sur le domaine et ses vergers, tandis que le bain nordique privatif promet des instants de détente et bien-être.

EQUIPEMENTS DES CHAMBRES

Nos chambres et suites sont équipées d’une grande salle de bain avec 2 vasques, baignoire et douche. Elles sont climatisées et disposent d’une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes internationales, de la connexion WIFI offerte, d’un minibar, d’un coffre-fort et d’un sèche-cheveux.

Certaines de nos chambres et suites sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite et en situation de handicap. N’hésitez pas à nous communiquer vos besoins.

Vie de Château

Profitez d'un séjour de trois nuits dans une région chargée d'histoire. Idéalement situées, entre Chambord et Chenonceau, Les Sources de Cheverny sont la destination idéale sur la route des châteaux. Depuis l'hôtel, vous pourrez facilement partir à la découverte des joyaux qui font la renommée de la France.

Réserver l’offre