Le Favori

Gourmet restaurant

Wednesday-Sunday : 7:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday & Sunday : 12:30pm-1:45pm

Seize the moment and let your senses guide you

Welcome to the heart of the Loire Valley, between the gardens of France’ and the Sologne forest. Our restaurant, Le Favori, stands magnificently at the heart of the estate, as did its homonym at the Court of Versailles, in this region characterised by its châteaux.

Like the dining room, which opens out onto the natural landscape, Frédéric Calmels finds his inspiration in this life-giving and wild land that has welcomed him. His cuisine is one that respects life: both human and plant. In his menus, the chef focusses on vegetables, which he combines with unusual herbs and spices. Central to his dishes, they are accompanied by fish and game meticulously chosen from the west of France.

CHÂTEAU LIFESTYLE

Enjoy a three-night stay in this historical region. Les Sources de Cheverny is ideally located between Chambord and Chenonceau, perfect for exploring the castles of the region. You can set off straight from the hotel to explore these treasures of France.

Book this offer

Le Favori

Restaurant gastronomique

Mercredi – dimanche soirs : 19h30-21h30
Samedi & dimanche midis : 12h30-13h45

Ici, vivez l’instant et laissez vos sens vous conduire en promenade.

Bienvenue au cœur du Val de Loire à la frontière des jardins de la France et de la forêt de Sologne. Notre restaurant Le Favori se tient majestueusement au cœur du domaine tel son homonyme à la cour dans cette région dessinée par les Châteaux.

A l’instar de la salle toute entière et ouverte sur la nature, Frédéric Calmels trouve son inspiration sur cette terre nourricière et sauvage qui l’accueille. Une cuisine dans le respect du vivant, de l’humain et du végétal. Dans l’assiette, le Chef met en évidence les légumes auxquels viennent s’unir herbes rares et épices. A l’origine de ses plats, ils s’accompagnent des poissons et gibiers méticuleusement choisis dans le Grand Ouest hexagonal.

Running et détente – du 1er au 4 avril 2022

Profitez du weekend du marathon de Cheverny pour trouver la course à pieds adaptée à votre niveau : joggeur du dimanche ou marathoniens confirmés, ne pensez plus à rien sauf à votre préparation, notre équipe s'occupe du reste !

Réserver l’offre