Yoga Retreat with Coco Rainbow Yoga

From 993 euros per person. - 10 to 12 July 2023

Constance Rainbow Yoga, accompanies you for three days on the path to well-being to radiate from within and celebrate summer with the help of Vinyasa Yoga ! Constance is a yoga teacher in Cascais, Portugal, where she teaches Hatha and Vinyasa Flow. She offers her own approach to yoga, which is a perfect blend of the ancient Indian method, for which she was trained, and the whole Western philosophy of yoga that she had the joy of discovering in the USA and England. There is nothing like a yoga retreat to awaken your body's awareness and gently regenerate you during the summer.

And because yoga can be as funny and joyful as it is meditative and profound, Julie Mamou-Mania specialist in personal development methods, will join the retreat to bring you a session of laughter yoga. Scientists have confirmed that laughter is a natural anxiolytic, but we already had the intuition that we need to laugh, laugh some more, always laugh to be happy! The emphasis is on simple laughter, which is initially approached as a group exercise and which will quickly turn into real and contagious laughter. The participants exercise their enthusiasm, increase their good humour and play with complicity, notably with eye contact and a certain childlike freedom. This session is accessible to all and no prerequisites are necessary to start laughter yoga.

On the plate, the Chef Frédéric Calmels will take you on a journey to the Loire Valley with fresh, healthy and tasty mealsfacts of regional and seasonal products. The sometimes forgotten vegetables and aromatic herbs have pride of place in the Chef's kitchen!

And for a absolute relaxationour therapists will transport you into an intense relaxation during a treatment at Spa by Caudalie.

 

THE PROGRAMME

Monday 10 July

Arrival at Les Sources de Cheverny in the afternoon

Hatha Flow relaxation

Dinner

 

Tuesday 11th July

We recommend practising yoga on a light stomach for better vitality. Juices and oilseeds will be available before or after the practice.

Active Vinyasa practice

Brunch

Free time

Walking in the forest

Hatha Flow relaxation

Dinner

 

Wednesday 12 July

We recommend practising yoga on a light stomach for better vitality. Juices and oilseeds will be available before or after the practice.

Active Vinyasa practice

Brunch

Free time

Walking in the forest

Hatha Flow relaxation

Dinner

 

The programme is given as an indication and may be slightly modified. Do not hesitate to inform us of any food intolerances or preferences when making your reservation.

 

Fees and registration

Prices include: accommodation at the Sources de Cheverny, fresh and seasonal meals, all yoga and meditation practices and workshops, a logo-gourd and a treatment at the Spa by Caudalie.

Superior Single Room €1,243

Superior double room at €1,986, or €993 per person

Prestige single room: €1,443

Prestige double room: €2,186 or €1,093 per person

Junior Suite single at €1,643

Junior Suite double at €2,386, or €1,193 per person

Type of reservation
Hotel
Restaurant
SPA & ACTIVITIES

Retraite yoga avec Coco Rainbow Yoga

A partir de 993 euros par pers. - 10 au 12 juillet 2023

Constance Rainbow Yoga, vous accompagne durant trois jours sur le chemin du bien-être pour rayonner de l’intérieur et célébrer l’été à l’aide du Vinyasa Yoga ! Constance est professeure de yoga à Cascais, au Portugal, où elle enseigne le Hatha et le Vinyasa Flow. Elle propose sa propre approche du yoga qui est une rencontre parfaite entre la méthode indienne ancestrale, pour laquelle elle a été formée, et toute la philosophie occidentale autour du yoga qu’elle a eu la joie de découvrir aux USA et en Angleterre. Rien de tel qu’une retraite yoga pour éveiller la conscience de votre corps et vous régénérer en douceur durant l’été.

Et parce que le yoga peut être aussi drôle et joyeux que méditatif et profond, Julie Mamou-Mani, spécialiste des méthodes de développement personnel,  se joindra à la retraite pour vous faire vivre une séance de yoga du rire. Anxiolytique naturel, les scientifiques l’ont confirmé mais nous en avions déjà l’intuition il faut rire, encore rire, toujours rire pour être heureux ! Est privilégié un rire simple, dans un premier temps abordé comme un exercice en groupe et qui va se transformer rapidement en rire réel et contagieux. Les participants exercent leur enthousiasme, augmentent leur bonne humeur et jouent de complicité notamment avec le contact visuel et une certaine liberté enfantine. Cette séance est accessible à tous et aucun pré-requis n’est nécessaire pour bien démarrer le yoga du rire.

Dans l’assiette, le Chef Frédéric Calmels vous fera voyager en terre ligérienne avec des repas frais, sains et gourmands, faits de produits régionaux et de saison. Les légumes parfois oubliés et les herbes aromatiques sont à l’honneur dans la cuisine du Chef !

Et pour une détente absolue, nos thérapeutes vous transporteront dans une relaxation intense lors d’un soin au Spa by Caudalie.

 

LE PROGRAMME

Lundi 10 juillet

Arrivée aux Sources de Cheverny dans l’après-midi

Hatha Flow détente

Dîner

 

Mardi 11 juillet

Nous recommandons de pratiquer le yoga l’estomac léger pour une meilleure vitalité. Des jus et oléagineux seront mis à disposition au choix avant ou après la pratique.

Pratique Vinyasa active

Brunch

Temps libre

Marche en forêt

Hatha Flow détente

Dîner

 

Mercredi 12 juillet

Nous recommandons de pratiquer le yoga l’estomac léger pour une meilleure vitalité. Des jus et oléagineux seront mis à disposition au choix avant ou après la pratique.

Pratique Vinyasa active

Brunch

Temps libre

Marche en forêt

Hatha Flow détente

Dîner

 

Le programme est donné à titre indicatif et peut être susceptible d’être légèrement modifié. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part, lors de votre réservation, de vos intolérances ou préférences alimentaires.

 

Tarifs et inscription

Les tarifs comprennent : l’hébergement aux Sources de Cheverny, les repas frais et de saison, l’ensemble des pratiques de yoga, de méditation et les ateliers, une gourde logotée ainsi qu’un soin au Spa by Caudalie.

Chambre Supérieure single à 1 243€

Chambre Supérieure double à 1 986€, soit 993€ par personne

Chambre Prestige single : 1 443€

Chambre Prestige double : 2 186€, soit 1 093€ par personne

Junior Suite single à 1 643€

Junior Suite double à 2 386€, soit 1 193€  par personne

Type de réservation
Hôtel
Restaurant
spa et activités